Company Directory

Management

William G. Harrington, President/Owner

William Small, Vice President/General Manager
Email: wjsmall@grantindustrial.com

Barbara Giblock, Vice President of Finance
Email: bgiblock@grantindustrial.com

William E. Harrington, Vice President of Sales
Email: weharrington@grantindustrial.com

Brian Tassone, Sales Manager
Email: btassone@grantindustrial.com

Roy Chilson, Branch Manager (Erie, PA)
Email: rchilson@grantindustrial.com

 

Sales

Brian Gilchrist, Inside Sales Representative (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: bgilchrist@grantindustrial.com

Bryan Jones, Sales Engineer (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: bjones@grantindustrial.com

Debbie Daire, Inside Sales Representative (Erie, PA)
Email: ddaire@grantindustrial.com

Jon Giblock, Inside Sales Representative (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: jgiblock@grantindustrial.com

Justin Crossey, Sales Engineer (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: jcrossey@grantindustrial.com

Mark Dennen, Sales Engineer (Erie, PA)
Email: mdennen@grantindustrial.com

Mike O’Toole, Sales Engineer (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email:  motoole@grantindustrial.com

Natalie Lonick, Inside Sales Assistant
Email: nlonick@grantindustrial.com

Rick Scheafer, Sales Engineer (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: rscheafer@grantindustrial.com

Tony Bishop, Inside Sales Representative (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: tbishop@grantindustrial.com

 

Technical Support

Steve Young, Networking & Automation Manager
Email: syoung@grantindustrial.com
Cell: 412-720-7566

Michael Harrington, Controls Engineer
Email: mharrington@grantindustrial.com
Cell: 412-527-3003

Robert Harrington, Controls Engineer
Email: rwharrington@grantindustrial.com
Cell: 412-738-7559

 

Supporting Staff

Gail Cunningham, Controller
Email: gcunningham@grantindustrial.com

Kimberly Tassone, System Administrator
Email: ktassone@grantindustrial.com

Rob Dominick, Director of Quality
Email: rdominick@grantindustrial.com

Tom Fitzgerald, Purchasing Manager
Email: tfitzgerald@grantindustrial.com